National Contact Point ERC Germany

Eine Glühbirne, in der ein grünes Blatt wächst

The National Contact Point ERC is a cooperation between the EU-Bureau of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (EU-Büro des BMBF) and the European Liaison Office of the German Research Organisations (KoWi).

Logos Nationale Kontaktstelle E R C, E U-Büro des B M B F und Kooperationsstelle E U der Wissenschaftsorganisationen (KoWi)

 

Coordination of the NCP ERC:

Stefanie Schelhowe
Phone: 0228 3821-1629
E-mail: stefanie.schelhowe@dlr.de

Initial information:

Monika Schuler
Phone: 0228 3821-1633
E-mail: monika.schuler@dlr.de

 

Advice on proposal submission and grant management

   
 

Angela Schindler-Daniels
(Head of team at KoWi)
Phone: 0228 95997-10
E-mail: angela.schindler-daniels@kowi.de

Stefanie Schelhowe
(Head of team at the EU-Bureau of the BMBF)
Phone: 0228 3821-1629
E-mail: stefanie.schelhowe@dlr.de

Sarah Raphael
Phone: 0228 95997-15
E-mail: sarah.raphael@kowi.de

Patrick Hartmann
Phone: 0228 3821-1893
E-mail: patrick.hartmann@dlr.de

Isabel Herzhoff
Phone: 0228 95997-14
E-mail: isabel.herzhoff@kowi.de

Liane Lewerentz
Phone: 0228 3821-1652
E-mail: liane.lewerentz@dlr.de

Dominik Maas
Phone: 0228 95997-13
E-mail: dominik.maas@kowi.de

Mareike Thillmann
Phone: 0228 3821-1667
E-mail: mareike.thillmann@dlr.de

Dr. Thomas Stratmann
Phone: 0228 95997-26
E-mail: thomas.stratmann@kowi.de

Monika Schuler
Phone: 0228 3821-1633
E-mail: monika.schuler@dlr.de

Dr. Kristina Wien
Phone: 0228 95997-16
E-Mail: kristina.wien@kowi.de

 

Established by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF), the National Contact Point ERC (NCP ERC) offers advice and information for potential applicants and their host institutions in Germany. The NCP is managed jointly by the EU-Bureau of the BMBF and The European Liaison Office of the German Research Organisations (KoWi).